NewsAnna Veé soon to be releasing her long awaited debut EP!!

15 February, 2021by annaveethatsme0

2021 will see the release of Anna Veé’s debut EP, followed by a full length album later in the year. The EP will include four new tracks, multiple music videos and collaborations with some great known artists from around the world!

The Track listing for the upcoming EP is:
1. Shooting Me Down
2. Nothing But Me
3. El Dinero
4. Yellow Cadillac

Leave a Reply

© 2021 - Anna Veé Official Website